Menue
Zertifikat Fachberaterin Controlling

Brita Schwanke         
graduate in economics (UAS)
tax consultancy

    + 49.30.27 01 28 04
   send E-Mail     
   recommend page

Services tax returns

Corporate tax returns

On the basis of your annual financial statements, we prepare all necessary tax declarations for your company:

  • Corporate tax return

The corporate tax declaration required by law for each legal person is to be prepared annually. Even during the year, you receive regularly reliable figures so that the probable tax burden is a predictable quantity for you.

  • Trade tax return

As an entrepreneur, you are obliged under certain conditions to issue a trade tax declaration. We check whether this obligation exists for you and we would be glad to advise you in the run-up to your company foundation on location questions. The trade tax depends on the rate of the city or municipality in which your company is based. Through a targeted selection of locations, we help you to save taxes.

  • VAT return

In the context of the sales tax year declaration, the tax prepayments already notified in the current financial year are taken into account for your turnover tax number. We help you with questions about the actual and target taxation of total revenue or the utilization of the small business rules and check which possibilities are suitable for you.

We also assume the following declarations and applications for you:

  • Application for a long-term extension and registration of the special pre-payment to VAT
  • Capital gains tax registrations
  • Request for reimbursement of construction withholding tax
  • Request for reimbursement of electricity tax
  • Mineral oil tax refund application

If you wish, we will look after and support you with our many years of experience during tax and sales tax audits.

Menue
Zertifikat Fachberaterin Controlling

Brita Schwanke         
Dipl.-Finanzwirtin (FH)
Steuerberaterin

    + 49.30.27 01 28 04
   E-Mail senden     
   Seite empfehlen

Leistungen Steuererklärungen

Betriebliche Steuererklärungen

Auf der Grundlage Ihres Jahresabschlusses fertigen wir für Ihr Unternehmen alle notwendigen Steuererklärungen:

  • Körperschaftsteuererklärung

Die für jede juristische Person gesetzlich vorgeschriebene Körperschaftsteuererklärung ist jährlich zu erstellen. Bereits unterjährig erhalten Sie von uns regelmäßig verlässliche Zahlen, so dass die voraussichtliche Steuerbelastung für Sie eine planbare Größe darstellt.

  • Gewerbesteuererklärung

Als Unternehmer sind Sie unter bestimmten Voraussetzungen verpflichtet eine Gewerbesteuererklärung abzugeben. Wir prüfen, ob diese Verpflichtung für Sie besteht und beraten Sie gern auch im Vorfeld Ihrer Unternehmensgründung zu Standortfragen. Die Gewerbesteuer richtet sich nach dem Hebesatz der Stadt oder Gemeinde, in der Ihr Unternehmen seinen Sitz hat. Durch eine gezielte Standortwahl helfen wir Ihnen, Steuern zu sparen.

  • Umsatzsteuererklärung

Im Rahmen der Umsatzsteuerjahreserklärung werden die bereits im laufenden Geschäftsjahr angemeldeten Umsatzsteuervorauszahlungen auf Ihre Umsatzsteuerzahllast angerechnet. Wir stehen Ihnen bei Fragen zur Ist- und Sollversteuerung von Umsätzen oder der Inanspruchnahme der Kleinunternehmerregelung zur Seite und überprüfen, welche Möglichkeiten für Sie in Betracht kommen.

Auch die folgenden Erklärungspflichten und Anträge übernehmen wir für Sie:

  • Dauerfristverlängerungsantrag und Anmeldung der Sondervorauszahlung zur Umsatzsteuer

  • Kapitalertragsteuer-Anmeldungen

  • Antrag auf Erstattung der Bauabzugsteuer

  • Antrag auf Stromsteuererstattung

  • Antrag auf Mineralölsteuererstattung

Wenn Sie es wünschen, betreuen und unterstützen wir Sie mit unserer langjährigen Erfahrung während Betriebs- und Umsatzsteuersonderprüfungen.